2020 Magical Ice Fest

Join us in downtown St. Joseph January 31 - February 2 for the 16th Annual Magical Ice Fest! We've got a full weekend planned of frosty fun - Ice Carving Competitions, SnowBiz Scavenger Hunt, Fire & Ice Tower, Interactives and more!

Find out more

Santa's House December 7-23

Published by St. Joseph Today

Saturday 7th of December 2019 - Monday 23rd of December 2019

5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

St. Joseph, MI

2019-12-07 17:00:00 2019-12-23 19:00:00 America/Detroit Santa's House December 7-23 Picture-perfect holiday fun is available weekends in December in downtown St. Joseph. Santa’s house will be located on the corner of State and Pleasant Streets. St. Joseph, MI St. Joseph Today

Picture perfect holiday fun is available weekends in December in downtown St. Joseph. Santa's house will be located on the corner of State and Pleasant Streets.

Photography is not provided. Everyone is encouraged to bring their own camera!

 

Santa's House Hours December 7-23:

Saturday, December 7: 5-7pm
Sunday, December 8: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 12: 4-6pm
Friday, December 13: 4-6pm
Saturday, December 14: Noon-5pm
Sunday, December 15: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 19: 4-6pm
Friday, December 20: 4-6pm 
Saturday, December 21: Noon-5pm
Sunday, December 22: 1-5pm
Monday, December 23: Noon-5pm Please note the special hours!

 

Sponsored by:

Herald Palladium