Horse-Drawn Trolley Rides 2018

Free horse-drawn trolley rides through downtown St. Joseph. Sponsored by the Frederick S. Upton Foundation.

Horse-Drawn Trolley Rides 2018

Published by St. Joseph Today

Saturday 28th of April 2018 - Saturday 8th of December 2018

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

St. Joseph, MI

2018-04-28 12:00:00 2018-12-08 14:00:00 America/Detroit Horse-Drawn Trolley Rides 2018 Free horse-drawn trolley rides through downtown St. Joseph. Sponsored by the Frederick S. Upton Foundation. St. Joseph, MI St. Joseph Today

The clip-clop of hooves hitting the brick road mingles with the jangling of harnesses as a large Percheron pulls the trolley along the streets of historic downtown St. Joseph, Michigan. Pick-up and drop off is at the SE corner of Elm and State! Free horse-drawn trolley rides sponsored by the Frederick S. Upton Foundation.

Weather Permitting

2018 Schedule
Please note that this schedule is weather permitting and is subject to change

May
Sunday, May 6 — 11am-1pm
Saturday, May 19 — 12pm-3pm
Sunday, May 27 — 12pm-3pm

June
Sunday, June 3 — 11am-1pm
Sunday, June 10 — 12pm-3pm 
Wednesday, June 13 — 12pm-3pm   Meet & Greet 
Sunday, June 17 — 12pm-3pm
Wednesday, June 20 — 12pm-3pm
Sunday, June 24 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, June 27 — 12pm-3pm   Meet & Greet 

July
Sunday, July 1 — 10am-12pm
Wednesday, July 11 — 10am-12pm 
Wednesday, July 18 — 12pm-3pm 
Sunday, July 22 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, July 25 — 10am-1pm
Sunday, July 29 — 1pm-3pm

August
Wednesday, August 1 — 12pm-3pm
Friday, August 3 — 5pm-8pm   Meet & Greet
Sunday, August 5 — 11am-2pm 
Wednesday, August 8 — 12pm-3pm 
Sunday, August 12 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, August 15 — 12pm-3pm
Sunday, August 19 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, August 22 — 12pm-3pm
Sunday, August 26 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, August 29   — 12pm-3pm   Meet & Greet 

September
Sunday, September 2 — 11am-2pm
Saturday, September 8 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, September 15 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, September 22 — 10am-2pm 
Saturday, September 29 — 12pm-3pm

October
Sunday, October 7 — 1pm-3pm
Saturday, October 13 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, October 20 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, October 27 — 12pm-3pm

November
Saturday, November 3 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, November 10 — 12pm-3pm
Friday, November 17 — 12pm-3pm
Friday, November 23 — 12pm-3pm

December
Saturday, December 1 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, December 8 — 11am-2pm   Meet & Greet