Horse-Drawn Trolley Rides 2017

Free horse-drawn trolley rides through downtown St. Joseph. Sponsored by the Frederick S. Upton Foundation.

Horse-Drawn Trolley Rides 2017

Published by St. Joseph Today

Saturday 22nd of April 2017 - Saturday 2nd of December 2017

12:00 PM - 2:00 PM

St. Joseph, MI

2017-04-22 12:00:00 2017-12-02 14:00:00 America/Detroit Horse-Drawn Trolley Rides 2017 Free horse-drawn trolley rides through downtown St. Joseph. Sponsored by the Frederick S. Upton Foundation. St. Joseph, MI St. Joseph Today

The clip-clop of hooves hitting the brick road mingles with the jangling of harnesses as a large Percheron pulls the trolley along the streets of historic downtown St. Joseph, Michigan. Pick-up and drop off is at the SE corner of Elm and State! Free horse-drawn trolley rides sponsored by the Frederick S. Upton Foundation.

Weather Permitting

2017 Schedule
Please note that this schedule is weather permitting and is subject to change

April
Saturday, April 22 — 11am-1pm
Saturday, April 29 — 11am-1pm

May
Sunday, May 7 — 11am-1pm
Sunday, May 28 — 12pm-3pm

June
Sunday, June 4 — 11am-1pm
Sunday, June 11 — 12pm-3pm Cancelled due to humidity
Wednesday, June 14 — 12pm-3pm
Sunday, June 18 — 12pm-3pm
Wednesday, June 21 — 12pm-3pm
Sunday, June 25 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, June 28 — 12pm-3pm Meet & Greet with our two pony friends Molly & Birdie

July
Sunday, July 2 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, July 5 — 12pm-3pm Cancelled
Wednesday, July 12 — 10am-Noon Cancelled due to weather
Sunday, July 16 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, July 19 — 12pm-3pm
Sunday, July 23 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, July 26 — 10am-12pm Changed hours to morning due to humidity
Sunday, July 30 — 1pm-3pm

August
Wednesday, August 2 — 10am-12pm Changed hours due to predicted afternoon weather
Friday, August 4 — 5pm-8pm
Sunday, August 6 — 11am-2pm Meet & Greet with our two pony friends Molly & Birdie
Wednesday, August 9 — 12pm-3pm Cancelled
Sunday, August 13 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, August 16 — 12pm-3pm
Sunday, August 20 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, August 23 — 12pm-3pm
Sunday, August 27 — 1pm-3pm
Wednesday, August 30 — 12pm-3pm Meet & Greet with our two pony friends Molly & Birdie

September
Sunday, September 3 — 11am-2pm
Saturday, September 9 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, September 16 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, September 23 — 10am-1pm Meet & Greet

October
Sunday, October 1 — 10am-1pm
Saturday, October 7 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, October 14 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, October 21 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, October 28 — 12pm-3pm

November
Saturday, November 4 — 12pm-3pm
Saturday, November 11 — 12pm-3pm
Friday, November 24 — 12pm-3pm

December
Saturday, December 2 — 11am-2pm