Santa's House December 2-23

Picture-perfect holiday fun is available weekends in December in downtown St. Joseph. Santa’s house will be located on the corner of State and Pleasant Streets.

Santa's House December 2-23

Published by St. Joseph Today

Saturday 2nd of December 2017 - Saturday 23rd of December 2017

7:00 PM - 5:00 PM

St. Joseph, MI

2017-12-02 19:00:00 2017-12-23 17:00:00 America/Detroit Santa's House December 2-23 Picture-perfect holiday fun is available weekends in December in downtown St. Joseph. Santa’s house will be located on the corner of State and Pleasant Streets. St. Joseph, MI St. Joseph Today

Picture perfect holiday fun is available weekends in December in downtown St. Joseph. Santa's house will be located on the corner of State and Pleasant Streets.

 

Santa's House Hours December 2-23:

Saturday, December 2: 5-7pm
Sunday, December 3: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 7: 4-6pm
Friday, December 8: 4-6pm
Saturday, December 9: Noon-5pm
Sunday, December 10: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 14: 4-6pm
Friday, December 15: 4-6pm
Saturday, December 16: Noon-5pm
Sunday, December 17: 1-5pm

Thursday, December 21: 4-6pm
Friday, December 22: 1-6pm Please note special hours!
Saturday, December 23: Noon-5pm

 

Sponsored by:

Herald Palladium